Posted by: Pam Sorooshian | March 10, 2010

#9 Wish I’d spent less money on….

Too easy. I wish I’d spent less money on any kind of schoolish textbookish stuff. I paid for Saxon math books – not cheap and never used and sold, with a slightly guilty conscious at not just throwing them into the trash, in the HSC Conference recycled resource room.

Another thing – any clothing I ever tried on that I knew, in the dressing room, wasn’t super comfortable, but I bought anyway because I liked the look. Outside the dressing room, I never WEAR anything that isn’t comfortable.

Leave a Reply

Categories

